Contacts

MVK – International Exhibition Company
Office in Yekaterinburg
620060, Yekaterinburg, Russia
IEC “Yekaterinburg-EXPO”
EXPO boulevard, 2

Tel: +7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: build-ural@mvk.ru
Project Department
Victoria Istomina
Project Manager
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Victoria.Istomina@mvk.ru

Alexander Kulkov
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Alexander.Kulkov@mvk.ru

Yana Sakharova
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Yana.Sakharova@mvk.ru

Yana Sletova
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Yana.Sletova@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Ekaterina Devyatyarova
Marketing Manager
Business program producer
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Ekaterina.Devyatyarova@mvk.ru

Oksana Belyaeva
Advertising manager
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Oksana.Belyaeva@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Kristina Izibairova
Technical Manager
+7 (343) 226 04 29
e-mail: Kristina.Izibairova@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.