Feedback from participants

I liked everything, everything was fine in general. Everything is well organized, there were many visitors of interest to our company. We got acquainted with other participants and communicated with existing clients.

Pavel Anoshkin, Sales Manager of Santekhresurs 2000
img
img
For us as a young company this exhibition was the first of its kind. I liked the design very much, the work of managers was at a high level. Visitors are mainly the target audience, no random people! Only positive impressions remained. We will recommend our partners to participate in such inserts.

Dmitry Yurkov, Regional Manager of Kriplat Ural
The exhibition was successful. All promotional materials were distributed. Various categories of customers from architects, designers and builders to dealers were interested in materials, thus we covered the widest range of consumers of our products.

Leonid Voronov, Sales Manager in Construction of Zavod sloistyh plastikov
Despite the economic difficulties, the exhibition attracted the attention of organizations in the construction industry. During the exhibition, about 50 representatives of various organizations visited our stand which I consider to be a good result. We hope to start cooperation with about thirty of them. Thanks to the exhibition, I was able to see the interest in our products and services as well as the potential in the development of Rex Trading Company in the Sverdlovsk region and neighboring regions.

Alexey Reshetnikov, Head of Sales Department of Trading Company Rex
In general, the exhibition met expectations. It was the first experience of our company in exhibition activity in the Ural region.

Dmitry Zanevsky, Director of Ordynka-Sensor (B.E.G.)
img
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Отзывы участников

В целом всё понравилось, всё устроило. Хорошо всё организовано, много посетителей, интересных для нашей компании. Познакомились с другими участниками. Пообщались с уже имеющимися клиентами

Павел Аношкин, Менеджер по продажам Cантехресурс 2000
img
img
Для нас, как молодой компании, данная выставка была первой такого масштаба. Очень понравилось оформление, работа менеджеров на высоком уровне. Посетители в основном целевая аудитория, случайных людей нет! Остались только положительные впечатления. Будем рекомендовать партнёрам участие в подобных вставках.

Юрков Дмитрий, Региональный менеджер Криплат Урал
Выставка прошла успешно. Были розданы все рекламные материалы. Материалами интересовались разные категории заказчиков от архитекторов, дизайнеров и строителей до дилеров, тем самым мы охватили наиболее широкий спектр потребителей нашей продукции.

Леонид Воронов, Менеджер по продажам направления «Стройка», Завод слоистых пластиков
Несмотря на экономические трудности выставка привлекла внимание организаций строительного комплекса. Во время работы выставки наш стенд посетило около 50 представителей различных организаций. Что считаю очень хорошо. С примерно тридцатью надеемся начать сотрудничество. Благодаря выставке смог увидеть заинтересованность в нашей продукции и услугах, а также потенциал в развитии ТД «Рекс» в Свердловской и соседних областях

Алексей Решетников, Руководитель департамента продаж ТД Рекс
В общем и целом выставка оправдала ожидания. Это был первый опыт нашей компании в выставочной активности в регионе Урал

Дмитрий Заневский, Директор Ордынка-Сенсор (B.E.G.)
img
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.